FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $99. Learn More 0 items - $0.00
Show

Contact – Subtle Patriot

Contact Info

Hours of Operation:

Support Hours:

  • Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm (PST)
  • Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED

Closed on the following holidays:

  • Friday, Jan 1–New Years
  • Monday, Jan 18–MLK Day
  • Monday, Feb 15–Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 30–Memorial Day
  • Monday, Jul 4–Independence Day
  • Monday, Sept 5–Labor Day
  • Thursday, Nov 24–Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, Nov 25–Day After Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, Dec 23–Christmas Holiday
  • Monday, Dec 26–Christmas Holiday- National Holiday

Have a Question

Payment Methods:

Subtle Patriot currently accepts Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover charge cards and PayPal U.S. and Canada as a form of payment for online and telesales orders.

Orders being shipped within the United States or Canada must be able to provide a valid form of payment registered within the United States or Canada.

SECURE ONLINE SHOPPING GUARANTEE: Protecting your privacy and bringing you a safe online experience is always our main goal. Subtle Patriot takes every precaution to assure all online transactions are 100% safe by implementing numerous layers of safeguards (SSL) to protect personal information. In the event of an unauthorized charge appearing after using our site, please notify your credit card provider for further instructions.

RETURN CLAIM PROCESS:

Note: 

WARRANTY INFO

Warranty Request